Hellenic Cultural Commission Member

Joseph C. Keane                                             George Mortis         
914-738-4854
jckeane@yahoo.com
                                                             gcmortis@comcast.net 


Chris D. Kontos                                              Ken Matziorinis
H: 734-675-3706
Cell:734-558-2630
kontosc@comcast.net
                                                           kenneth.matziorinis@symatigo.ca


George G. Horiates                                       Dimitris Tzimas
H: 856-722-1933
Cell: 856-986-8972
gghoriates@aol.com  
                                                           d_k_g@otenet.gr ​


Cos Marandos                                               Paul Kotrotsios
H: 603-888-1010
Marandos@comcast.net                                                      paul@hellenicnews.com